Squeeeeee! Again!


Good news, good news!

The You Want Blood Awards

Final Round is Live!

And guess what?

A Christmas To Remember made it to the final round for Best Hybrid and I made it to the final round as beta! WOOT

Good luck to all who have made it this far. May the best in each category win!

So…Go, read, vote!

Posted on October 10, 2016, in beta, fanfic, stories, SVM, True Blood and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Congrats …good luck!
    Jackie69

  2. Congratulations and best of
    Luck!!

  1. Pingback: 11.10 – perfecta999

Give me some sugar!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Essential Aromas Wellness

| Holistic Aromatherapy & Essential Oil Safety |

From the Beginning

My Essential Oils Journey

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

Robin's Aesthetics

My creations

♪meekomadness

♫ fanfiction & creative writing by meekosan

BuggyFiction

Fanfiction Shenanigans.

G.C Gray - Writings and ramblings...

“Writing is the only thing, that, when I do it, I don't feel I should be doing something else” Gloria Steinem