Another New One Shot


Gooooooooooooooooood Morning!

It’s a beautiful sunny morning here, which is putting me in an excellent mood! And it’s a holiday here to boot, which just adds to that awesome mood!

I’ve another new one shot for you. Yes, I can hear you grumbling, “but what about the longer stories?”

My muse for anything much longer than a one shot, maybe a two shot, hasn’t returned yet, but I’m just happy to be writing again, I don’t really care! lol

This was written for the Sing Me A Rare: B Side competition in the Fairest of the Rare Facebook group.

It’s in the Harry Potter Universe again.

There is a trigger warning with this one though. It contains domestic violence, so if this is a trigger for you, please do NOT read it just to leave a review or a thumbs up or whatever. I’d rather my readers be happy and healthy.

Anyway, enjoy Happiness?

Posted on May 21, 2018, in Contests, Domestic Violence, Ginny Weasley, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Hermione Granger, Pansy Parkinson, Triggers/Warnings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Give me some sugar!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Essential Aromas Wellness

| Holistic Aromatherapy & Essential Oil Safety |

From the Beginning

My Essential Oils Journey

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

Robin's Aesthetics

My creations

♪meekomadness

♫ fanfiction & creative writing by meekosan

BuggyFiction

Fanfiction Shenanigans.

G.C Gray - Writings and ramblings...

“Writing is the only thing, that, when I do it, I don't feel I should be doing something else” Gloria Steinem