Updates 2-25-15


I forgot it is Wednesday!

Natsgirl gave us a one shot that she wrote for Kittyinaz’s January contest, Tomorrow is Another Day and updated Swimming To the Light

Kinnik’s Into the Blood and new one she wrote for Kittyinaz’s January Contest called Madness

Kelpie gave us a generic one shot called Into the Curve. This one IS sad, there is no HEA but is still a very good read.

She also gave us some Sunday Sexiness. Beware, NSFW, especially if you want to watch the 3rd gif over and over and over and over…(Jason/Eric 😀 just as an FYI) and her Humpday Hotness

Kelpie also Spotlighted Your Presence Still Lingers Here by Lara Kingsley. She also interviewed author Koalakaos

Reinla updated her Twilight/True Blood Run Me Over and a new one called Just A Little Spark which is a G/S/E story.

IDream3223 seems to be on a one shot bullet lately :D. Memories, Fix You and Madness

JC52185 brought us some more of Everything

Fairy Tale Amber finished Don’t Say I Didn’t Warn Ya

I gave you a new My Two Cents’ Worth, a recipe, Frequently Read Fiction page and another story review.

Morggy’s gave us another chapter of Love Is A Party

Victory In Trouble updated Northman’s Nanny

Dirty Lemons gave us more of Unwritten

Mistress Jessica 1028 updated A Queen’s Command, Bridal Party Woes and Life In the Fast Lane and gave us a new one shot: Once Is Not Enough.

Vitzy gave us a one shot: Naming Their First Born which is a Harry Potter story.

The Darkest Falling Star updated Lune Vole and The Heart Of A Fallen Goddess

Buggy updated Sanctuaire, a Twilight/The Originals X-Over.

Magsmacdonald updated Even the Dead Can Scar

Carroll E. Stewart’s 100 Word Story, Blinding White Light, Promises Kept

Harley updated her Twilight/Avenger’s story Gamma Love

Alpha EN updated Die Tonight, Rule Tomorrow!

California Kat’s Inner

Kittyinaz updated All I Want

Queen of Area five added more to her Downloadable Stories, they’re all PDF.

Lara Kingsley updated Dead Brief’s Tome 2

Meridian updated The Revealing of Andre

Thetruebie gave us a one shot but I linked to the post because it’s funny :D.

Gwyn is back to writing so got her story Queen Interrupted beta’d by me and posted :D. She also wrote Meet My Brother which was entered in Kelpie’s Twin Skars contest back in the fall (I think). Both are totally awesome :D.

Terri Botta updated her Vampire Diaries The Rain King

TammyDevil666 updated her Buffy: The Vampire Slayer.

Enjoy.

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on February 25, 2015, in fanfic, SVM, True Blood, updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Thank you for including me! How kind 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for including me in these! 🙂 *hugs*

  3. Good Morning! As always, thanks for including me in your updates!
    CES

  4. Thank you again, my dear! It is so wonderful each week to see that you’ve included me in your updates! I really appreciate it, as always.
    Be well,
    kinnik

  5. Hey, you got NN twice. That’s okay! 🙂

  6. Lmao. You’re very welcome 🙂

  7. Thank you for the shout out my dear!!

    btw to everyone reading, the wonderful t6james6 is not responsible for the notes at the beginning and end of my stories 😉

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

