Stories


The Stories which are eligible for nominations for the You Want Blood Awards:

Modern Day Lady Godiva February 14, 2016 eligible for Give Me Your Best Shot

Love Makes the World Go ‘Round March 16, 2016 eligible for Give Me Your Best Shot

Birthday Surprise September 21, 2015, eligible for the All Human Award and eligible for Give Me Your Best Shot

Blade Out, Blade In August 6, 2016 eligible for Best Cross over

A Christmas To Remember December 20, 2015 eligible for Give Me Your Best Shot and Best Cross Over

I am also eligible for the Eagle Eye Award. Here is a list of the stories I have beta’d.

 

About tj6james6

I still write fanfiction and edit for others, but my life has moved on to other things. Now I’m interested in Essential Oils and a healthier lifestyle.

Posted on August 7, 2016, in posts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Give me some sugar!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Essential Aromas Wellness

| Holistic Aromatherapy & Essential Oil Safety |

From the Beginning

My Essential Oils Journey

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

Robin's Aesthetics

My creations

♪meekomadness

♫ fanfiction & creative writing by meekosan

BuggyFiction

Fanfiction Shenanigans.

G.C Gray - Writings and ramblings...

“Writing is the only thing, that, when I do it, I don't feel I should be doing something else” Gloria Steinem