Updates 5-31-15


New Blood awards nominations

Fanatic Fanfics updated voting dates. Voting is now open!

SVM/TB Fanficion Exchange

Carroll E. Stewart The Man I Want To Be

Carroll E. Stewart 100 Word Count Stories: Do Not, The Stuff Of War

Victory In Trouble Poetry: Rainbow, Darling Dreamer, Daylight Delight. Story Northman’s Nanny

Kelpie’s Korner: Humpday Hotness, Story Spotlight Don’t Expect Too Much (MI), Call Me, Maybe (OUAT), Fanart Friday

California Kat From the Inside Out, Every Contingency

Little Lowe (formerly Text Crazy 2011) Rooftop Confessions

Caliel’s Realm Supernatural/Twilight My Only Wish

Dirty Lemons Lay Low

Queen of Area 5 Masque of the Red Death

Natsgirl The Far Reach

Bertie Bott Bad Medicine

kjwrit The Venifica and the Vampire, Repossessed

In Love With Eric Mind the Curve

hisviks Bonfire Of the Vanities

The Darkest Falling Star Marvel/Twilight Gambit’s Siren

My Secret O Detox

Harley’s Thoughts Passing the Torch, Twilight/Batman Chasing Images

elfchef87 Twisted ‘n Turned III

Laurie Whitlock Twilight Letters

Secret Nerd Princess Wonderland

The Non-Canon Awards Story Review

penpractice Forgotten

kinnik’s funhouse Into the Blood

About tj6james6

I still write fanfiction and edit for others, but my life has moved on to other things. Now I’m interested in Essential Oils and a healthier lifestyle.

Posted on May 31, 2015, in fanfic, posts, stories, True Blood and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Give me some sugar!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Essential Aromas Wellness

| Holistic Aromatherapy & Essential Oil Safety |

From the Beginning

My Essential Oils Journey

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

Robin's Aesthetics

My creations

♪meekomadness

♫ fanfiction & creative writing by meekosan

BuggyFiction

Fanfiction Shenanigans.

G.C Gray - Writings and ramblings...

“Writing is the only thing, that, when I do it, I don't feel I should be doing something else” Gloria Steinem