Updates: 5-24-15


First off I want to thank Gyllene and 4padfoot for accepting my offer to continue the awesome work they started on Fanfiction Minions. I will be starting the posts this coming Wednesday, May 27, 2015 and continue them twice a week. Anything posted on the Minions Facebook Page from 12:01 am EST Sunday, May 24 to midnight May 26/27 will be included in the update.

Just as a little help: midnight my time is 9:00 pm PST,  5:00 am in parts of Great Britain and at least parts of Germany and about mid afternoon in Australia. I am -5 hours GMT. And that’s the extent of my time differences knowledge, lol.

Here’s a tool to help you figure it out if you aren’t sure.

This is a new endeavor for me so it will take some time to iron out the kinks in my own system so I can get a posting day down pat.

Until the message reaches everyone it reached before I will be including the wordpress and fanfiction dot net authors I receive in my email inbox so I don’t send out empty emails.

I visited 4padfoot’s website for the first time yesterday and she has some AWESOME work! Visit her, you won’t be sorry and I KNOW you all have visited Gyllene’s site, since you read her, right? Right?

My 2 Cents’ Worth Time’s A Waiting, Swimming To the Light

California Kat United, The Marks Within, first place in the Area 5 Bloody Pen fanfiction contest, From the Inside Out

hisviks The Challenge. An entry for the Area 5 Bloody Pen Historical Fanfiction contest. From Time Immemorial, Beehl the Constipated Cat (This one is the best of the series so far)

kjwrit Northern Star (beginning)

American Android Godric VideoWhispers On the WindAmerican Android Radio Interview

kelpie’s Sunday SexinessSunday Sexiness 2

kelpie’s Story Spotlight Chance Encounters, Cop Car (MI), Two Princes (OUAT)

kelpie’s Humpday Hotness

kelpie’s Tuesday Tossup

kelpie’s fanart Friday

MistressJessica1028 Nymphomania, Waking Up Dead and one shot The Appointment

Victory In Trouble Worth The Wait, Birthday Wishes and Latte Love (a birthday story for IDream3223). She also does poetry. Who knew? Sweet Torture

kardamon Forget Me Not

kinnik Into the Blood, Shame and Grace, an entry in the Area 5 Bloody Pen Historical Fiction contest.

WOOT! Alphafang Die Tonight, Rule Tomorrow

fairytaleamber Or Watch Me Die, an entry in the Area 5 Bloody Pen Historical Fiction contest. Dead and Loving It

Carroll E. Stewart The Man I Want To Be

Carroll E. Stewart’s 100 word count story: The Clerk, The House Over the Hill

Non-Canon Awards Story Review: Funeral

Zofya The Children Of the Night, an entry in the Area 5 Bloody Pen Historical Fiction contest.

Just Wandering, Never Lost Save Me

Magsmacdonald Beauty and The Vampire Beast 

IDream3223 Night Vision

kleannhouse Meant To Be

meridian Eric Northman: After the Show

The Darkest Falling Star When the Past Comes Knocking, Gambit’s Siren

kittyinaz Tinman This Is Not the Beginning, This Is Not the End, Such A Heavenly View

Fanganger’s Anonymous Story Recs: On Duty

Jasper’s Goddess of War Twilight story The Willing

Summary: We all have a little darkness within all of us. A darkness that lies inside, waiting for us to give in… It won’t let you though, not until you’re willing…

and Twilight/Supernatural Charmed

Summary: She was tired of being used, betrayed; let down by those she cared about. She was tired of anything having to do with putting trust in anyone but herself. Trying her damndest to hold in her tears, she knew it was only a matter of time until her efforts would be useless. Originally a one shot, but will be a multi-chapter. CONTAINS MATURE THEMES AND ADULT LANGUAGE

Biting My Thoughts (all are Twilight/Vampire Diaries) From The Ashes Comes A New Beginning, Reaping Of New Orleans, Bella the Witch

Natsgirl1 The Far Reach

Harley’s Twilight/Avengers About Italy, Twilight/Spiderman A Webcatcher’s Dream, X-Men/Twilight Love Me Till It Hurts

reainla Twilight/True Blood Run Me Over

magpie Tales Crash and Burn, The Black Forest

Dirty Lemons Lay Low

Summary: Sookie’s been down on her luck and when her car needs repair, she ends up with job at a local garage. She’s the only female in a frat house environment and ends up becoming friends with Eric, the service writer. That friendship quickly evolves into something more but it’s not easy to keep things quiet in a small town like Bon Temps. It’s even harder at work, but they’re going to try.

MySecretO Detox

The Non-Canon Awards Story Spotlight From the Ashes Comes a New Beginning which is a story from Bite My Tongue who is listed above. They are looking for nominations for Cross overs. Some of the suggestions.

The Viking Trubie Seven Days

Melodious Nocturn Sweet Home Louisiana

missaliceunsub Time’s A Waiting, Character Sheet

buggyfiction The Originals/Twilight Sanctuaire

Reinla Just A Little Spark

jc52185 My Wish

About tj6james6

I still write fanfiction and edit for others, but my life has moved on to other things. Now I’m interested in Essential Oils and a healthier lifestyle.

Posted on May 24, 2015, in fanfic, SVM, True Blood, updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. VictoryInTrouble

    Thank you, darling!

Give me some sugar!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Essential Aromas Wellness

| Holistic Aromatherapy & Essential Oil Safety |

From the Beginning

My Essential Oils Journey

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

Robin's Aesthetics

My creations

♪meekomadness

♫ fanfiction & creative writing by meekosan

BuggyFiction

Fanfiction Shenanigans.

G.C Gray - Writings and ramblings...

“Writing is the only thing, that, when I do it, I don't feel I should be doing something else” Gloria Steinem