Updates 2-4,15


Hisviks Galatea’s Descent and a call to all Writers, readers and betas

wannabewriter25 Spellbound

meolodious nocturn gave us an update for Sweet Home Louisiana and Yours, Mine, Ours

kelpie’s Korner gave us a Once Upon a Time spotlight and MissRissa81

California Kat gave us more Inner

Breathesgirl (That’s me!) gave us Loony Tooney over on ffn but if you would rather see it here
Looney-Tooney

and Sookie’s Gift on ffn but if you would rather read it here

kittyinaz gave us Light Up the Path a Mummy/Twilight X-Over and All I Want

Unseen Wonder gave us more Destined In Dallas

kardamon gave us more of Healed. There is one more chapter, unless she splits it, to go on this WIP, with maybe an epilogue.

jc52185 gave us Everything

kinnik gave us another chapter of Into the Blood

American Android gave us another chapter of Whispers In the Wind and Tumbling Down the Rabbit Hole

Harley gave us Lunar Deity, a Twilight/Teen Wolf X-Over

Dirty Lemons Dirty Laundry

Natsgirl’s Swimming to the Light

Saraphina So Fell the Angels a Supernatural fanfiction

I Dream3223 The Club. This is a new story and has shades of her story Twenty Questions, at least characters from that story. It is totally intriguing and I can’t wait for the next chapter.

Melusine10 Into the Mystic

pendragon94 Falling Down. This is a new TB story. Forget everything you know about Sookie’s history and how she and Eric meet. A whole new take on their story.

 

 

 

About tj6james6

I still write fanfiction and edit for others, but my life has moved on to other things. Now I’m interested in Essential Oils and a healthier lifestyle.

Posted on February 4, 2015, in blogs, fanfic, recommendations, stories, Story spotlight, SVM, True Blood, updates, Vampire Sookie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to post these story updates!! I just LOVE how you post them in one place and ive found some great new stories to follow because of you. Thanks again 🙂

    • Thank you :). Some of us are trying to get enough folks together so we can put it all in one place. Hopefully it will happen.
      I’m glad you’ve found some new stories, too 🙂

    • I know I replies when you made the comment but I thought I would let you know that I was thinking about your comment today and it made my week :D.
      In a week full of humdrum and same old, same old it was nice to read what you said so…thanks.

Give me some sugar!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Essential Aromas Wellness

| Holistic Aromatherapy & Essential Oil Safety |

From the Beginning

My Essential Oils Journey

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

Robin's Aesthetics

My creations

♪meekomadness

♫ fanfiction & creative writing by meekosan

BuggyFiction

Fanfiction Shenanigans.

G.C Gray - Writings and ramblings...

“Writing is the only thing, that, when I do it, I don't feel I should be doing something else” Gloria Steinem