My 2 Cents’ Worth: Over You


Goooooooooooooood weekend everybody!

It’s a beautiful, sunny day in Southern Ontario which has put me in a totally awesome mood!

It’s My 2 Cents time again so follow the link to get where you’re going and I’ll meet you there :D. 

Enjoy your weekend and read a good story!

About tj6james6

I still write fanfiction and edit for others, but my life has moved on to other things. Now I’m interested in Essential Oils and a healthier lifestyle.

Posted on August 10, 2013, in all human, fanfic, posts, SVM and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Give me some sugar!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Essential Aromas Wellness

| Holistic Aromatherapy & Essential Oil Safety |

From the Beginning

My Essential Oils Journey

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

Robin's Aesthetics

My creations

♪meekomadness

♫ fanfiction & creative writing by meekosan

BuggyFiction

Fanfiction Shenanigans.

G.C Gray - Writings and ramblings...

“Writing is the only thing, that, when I do it, I don't feel I should be doing something else” Gloria Steinem