Tuesday Toss Up


Robin Williams! Hands down! No Contest!
If you haven’t seen Bicentennial Man you are missing a big chunk of what makes Mr. Williams the best at what he did!
Who else would be able to play a sentient robot turned almost human so believably?
Brent Spinner you say? He was an android NOT a robot :D.

Kelpie's Korner

Hallo darlings! So last time there was actually some variety in your answers, which is actually awesome. 🙂 I think there will variety in this week’s this up as well.

Admittedly, this post is bittersweet (you’ll see why in a sec). I saw this on Facebook last week and knew I had to fair at least part of it. So-who would you bring back for one last movie?

image

My Choice
This is an extremely hard decision for me. Note I’ll start with the two I know AREN’T my choice.

Paul Walker and Philip Seymour Hoffman went before they should’ve-not arguing that. But apart from some general ‘awwww that sucks’ kinda feeling, I didn’t have much more of a reaction. Yes their deaths were sad. But they just kinda passed me by.

Now my other two options-those hit much harder.
I fell in love with Heath Ledger in 10 Things I…

View original post 122 more words

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on June 16, 2015, in posts. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Glad you reposted this. Me? Heath Ledger. (Sorry!) but his Joker was genius. He just got better and better.

    • Ahhh, but I didn’t like Dark Knight! The movie was too bloody long with no intermission! Plus, really I wasn’t interested in the first place but tagged along with the b/f.
      But yes, he did do a good job 🙂

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

