Another Goodbye


Another sad day when a TB or SVM author stops writing.
I gotta say I feel slightly guilty. I wrote about one side of the debate but did not give the other side any air time. I am truly sorry for that.
They say hind sight is 20/20 and ‘they’ are right. My own actions have caused a rift between me and someone I very much enjoy communicating and sparring in virtual voice with.
Next time around, please, someone stomp on my fingers and ask me if I’m going to give the other side a say on my site, remind me of this, because I truly do feel awful for my part in what has happened, the feelings that have been hurt on both sides.
Like everyone else I have the right to voice my opinion; I need to learn to let others voice theirs as well.
Good-bye American Android. I have enjoyed your stories and hope you do come back to them at some point.
In the mean time, enjoy your children for they are only young once, give them a hug and laugh with them. They will appreciate the extra time you can give them.

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on May 29, 2015, in posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

