What I am going to do is the following


Kudos to 4padfoot!
Please vote this weekend.

You Want Blood Awards

An empty podium stands in the front of the room where everyone is waiting for notification about what is going to happen to our beloved fandom. A door in the back opens and in walks a simple woman surrounded by two very famous members of said fandom: Eric Northman and Godric.  The impressive vampires stand to each side of the podium to provide their support. The woman takes her place behind the podium and is nervously shuffling and straightening of her note cards.

*cough cough, deep breath*

“Testing….Testing… Can everyone hear me? Anyone still here? Heck, I’m continuing anyway. Okay, I am not an eloquent writer like some of the amazing women in this fandom. I don’t even have the ability to proof read my own posts often not finding the mistakes until days after it was posted so I will depend on someone else for that. *You know who…

View original post 1,642 more words

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on May 22, 2015, in posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

