Posts to start again soon!


Thanks Gyllene and 4padfoot. I’m happy to do it.
I’ll start the postings this coming Wednesday, May 27 so anything posted between Sunday at 12:01 am EST and Tuesday at midnight EST will be included then I will post it after I get home from work, depending on how many posts there are to go through and link. If there are a lot it may be the early morning hours on Thursday.

Fanfiction Minions

Updates Banner

4padfoot and I received a message from tj6james6 asking if she could use this site to post fanfiction updates since it has been on hiatus for quite awhile.

She’s been using her own site to do twice weekly updates and wants to also add it here.

We are happy that the minion site will once again be posting all the wonderful fanfiction stories to you.

We will let her fill you in on what days will work for her and so on, but we wanted to let you know to be expecting updates and soon.

gyllenemininon

View original post

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on May 22, 2015, in posts. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. :).
    I’ll do my best 😀

  2. I’m so excited! I had left a “Eric sent me…” to the site today, even though I knew it was on hiatus and Gyllene responded letting me know that someone might be interested in picking it back up again! YAY!!! ❤ THANK YOU for taking it over. I have always found so incredibly amazing new stories and writers from those updates!

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

