Disney Song Tag | Coffee n’ Notes


Disney Song Tag | Coffee n’ Notes.

I’m pressing this because Coffee n’ Notes includes the link to the original AND I wanted to answer so thanks for the inspiration!

1. A Whole New World – What is your favorite newest fantasy series?

Hmmm, I’ll have to think about this one. I’ve read a LOT lately, lol, as you might have noticed but I’ve got to say…Black Dagger Brotherhood Legacy series. I loved the original BDB and still do so the fact that J. R. Ward is starting another series in the same vein is just totally awesome! Not to mention the fact that I WILL be pre-ordering again when it’s available!

2. Part of You World – What book world would you like to live in? 

Hmmm, I would live in Stacy McKitrick’s Bitten By Love world.

H

3. Let it Go- What book/series do you wish everyone would stop talking about?

Game Of Thrones! Period. Exclamation Point! The End!

4. When You Wish Upon a Star- What book or series do you wish you could have more of?

My wish will be granted later this year with BDB Legacy.

5. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious- What is the longest book you have read?

Anything in the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. Those books are humongous!

6. Hakuna Matata- What book could you read over and over without a care in the world?

There are two, actually. Karen by Marie Killillea and I Heard the Owl Call My Name by Margaret Craven. Both are based on true life stores

7. A Spoonful of Sugar- What couple has the sweetest relationship?

Really? Just one? I can only pick ONE relationship? Gee…Beth and Wrath from BDB, starting in Dark Lover.

8. You Got a Friend in Me- Who are the best “best friends?”

I love Harry Potter and Hermione Granger. I concur with this one🙂

Frodo and Sam. And this one.

I will add Sookie Stackhouse and Pam Ravenscroft.

9. Zero to Hero- What character wasn’t expected to be a hero?

I will have to say from Harry Potter again (sorry). Neville just was a surprise to everyone and he was so awesome for fighting like that. I will Add Luna Lovegood from HP.

10. You’ll Be in My Heart- What Character death made you cry the most?

Sirius Black. That was just so awful! I just cried so much (I can’t even think of it). Sirius didn’t make me cry but I was surprised.

I will say that Dobby’s death in HP, as well as Hedwig, upset me greatly.

I’m going to add one, without the Disney Song since I suck at that stuff.

What book or series would you fix because it made you so mad you could spit nails?

Those of you who have been following me for a while know which series: Southern Vampire Mysteries and I know there are a lot of fanfic authors and readers who agree with me!

Posted on May 21, 2015, in books, posts, press this, tags and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

