Joined JunNoWriMo


I thought some of you might be interested, especially those who do NaNoWriMo during November. This is JunNoWriMo, as the title suggests.
I won’t be participating since my muse is only slowly trickling right now, perhaps next year.

JuNoWriMo-Twitter-Banner Picture is taken from JuNoWriMo website.

A 30-Day Writing Adventure

JuNoWriMo is June Novel Writing Month, started by Becca J. Campbell and Anna Howard to have a slightly different take on a month long noveling adventure…

This is my first time doing JuNoWriMo (NanoWrimo on June) and can’t wait to start writing. As I’m only a chapter away from finishing my novel, I will start a new book. This new book will be the second in the series of Project Zero (Working title). I have a few ideas about how it will go, but I will need to do an outline this time 😉

If you like to enter the adventure, go to JuNoWriMo site and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments 🙂

Thank you so much for reading ❤

Galit

View original post

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on May 18, 2015, in posts. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thanks for helping to spread the word about JuNoWriMo! It’s going to be a blast!

  2. Thank you for reblog 🙂

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

