The Bar


I know, I know, I don’t do this often enough *snort*.
I would like to introduce you to thevikingssuccubus. He or she followed by blog today so I decided to go see what they were about.
Well…..apparently the started a story on April 14.
There is no summary so I’ll give you one based on the one chapter posted.
It’s called The Bar.
Eric is looking to open a bar in Shreveport but hasn’t quite found the right interior designer to give the feel he wants (from what I understand it’s similar to a Cheers type bar where everyone is welcome, homey feel, etc.)
A real estate agent takes him to, of all things, a book store to see if he likes how the interior there was done. He does so she gives him an address and her business card.
I LIKE it!
There is only one chapter so far but I’m hoping more will be forthcoming soon.

TheVikingsSuccubus Fanfic Seduction

Eric let out a frustrated sigh again as he looked at his list of

prospective interior designers. The first had

been an annoying unnatural red-head that was

so snobby and unprofessional that she

laughed in his face when he described what

he wanted for his bar Arlene Fowler of C&L

Studio had pictures cut out of magazines as

her portfolio. The second hit on him the

whole 20 minute meeting while she slutted

up a poor cousin version of Sharon Stone in

that movie. Her ‘professional’ attire

consisted of a barely-there skirt and

practically open blouse which screamed

desperate, not naughty office. She was on the

down side of  ageing, maybe late forties, with

a bad Cheetos colored streaky bottle tan. She

had no prior work to show me, I think it was

a store front for prostitution: Dawn Greene

Parlor Designs more like $10 handy’s and

$20 happy ending’s. The last had…

View original post 833 more words

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on May 8, 2015, in posts. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. She has more posted on ff.net

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

