Updates 1-31-15


Kelpie gave us TWO updates in the same post! Lucky, which I had totally forgotten about! The link will take you to the title page so you can start reading from the beginning if you’re mind is a sieve, like mine.

The other was Behind the Camera which has a totally adorable Godric! The totally sexy Eric, Lala, Jesus, Sookie and her little girl Zoe and a host of other canon and original characters.

She also spotlighted a Mortal Instruments story called Snowed In, another called Five Minutes to Midnight and interviewed Caroll E. Stewart

Everything by jc52185

Kittyinaz Light Up the Path (Mummy/Twilight), All I Want

Victory In Trouble Life Goes On is in what she calls this Little Bit; bits and pieces of stories that come to mind but don’t always have a clear cut beginning or end but she wants to share them with us anyway.

She also posted Number Love as a Bit. We all love geeky, adorkable Eric, right? Right?

MistressJessica1028 gave us some updates but I am linking to the post rather than the individual stories since she also included some ASkars pix and a couple of her favorite stories in the post as well.

wannabewriter25 Spellbound

bertiebott Set My Soul Alight (Twilight/Avengers)

American Android Tumbling Down the Rabbit Hole

KittyinAz directed me to Poze Mom on ffn and the story Mystic Falls Mysteries which is a Twilight/Vampire Diaries cross over. I haven’t read it but I thought I would pass it on for those of you who do read Twilight and other fandoms.

kinnik started her first multi-chapter story Into the Blood. It is intriguing and so far has only original characters. I’m hoping there will be plenty of certain canon characters :D.

Dirty Lemons Dirty Laundry

California Kat Inner. She has also started a Coming page and posted a preview chapter of a new story she’s working on, Breath of Life. Forget everything you know, or think you know, about Sookie Stackhouse and any of Eric’s history since the mid 80’s! From the bit she shared it looks like I might love this story almost as much as I do the Un-iverse stories!

Hisviks Bonfire of the Vanities

TexanLady and NYCSnowbird updated The Arrangement. This is over on blogspot so wait for the age warning, click then you will be on the story (IF you are over the age of 18!) I can’t say this was one of my favorite chapters although I must admit is is canon to Sookie and Eric. They argue! What’s new about that, right?

Meolodius Nocturn Yours, Mine, Ours

magpie tales Crash and Burn

MySecretO Up All Night (NSFW!)

Meridian Sookie Takes Charge

Dream On Heaven and Hell House of Pleasures

 

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on January 31, 2015, in SVM, True Blood, updates. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thank you so much for mentioning my story! I hope many will check it out. Fear not, our favorite canon characters coming, but you may have to wait just a little bit longer. 😉

  2. VictoryInTrouble

    Hi, thanks for linking my stories. I just wanted to tell you that the little bit stories I write, could also be called meet-cutes and they do indeed have a beginning–it is the meeting of two people who are going to be together. They are one scene stories, in which the ending(an HEA, or a sexual encounter) is implied. I thought that you maybe seemed unclear so I wanted to clarify. I share them because there are so many many ways for two people to meet, and often the beginning is one of the sweetest parts. Again, thank you for linking them for your followers. 🙂

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

