Review: The Last Human


Hello and Happy Holidays!

I have a new book review for you, as the title indicates, and for the first time in a while it’s not a romance :).

The Last Human

I will hopefully have plenty more for you in the new year since I had plenty of gift certificates in the toe of my stocking this year, and plenty of chocolate to give me the energy to push them out, lol.

I hope all of you are having a wonderful holiday, vacation or an easy time at work since I know I’m planning on enjoying every second of my work break and the lovely weather we’re having. (I even managed to say that without the usual winter based sarcasm since 1 degree Celsius is far from seasonal weather in Southern Ontario.)

I’m pleased as punch that everyone enjoyed Loony Toonie which definitely made up for the lack of competition in the competition. Thank you.

Read and enjoy and, if you like, give me some feed back :).

Have a safe and happy end of 2014 and a prosperous and happy 2015!

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on December 26, 2014, in books, Super Natural, teens, vampires and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

