Share Your World Week 33


First off I have a question for my followers:  Would you prefer I leave this site as strictly for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood related stuff or would you be okay with me posting my other than story, reviews and recipe posts here.  I have had a follower comment on my posting interests other than SVM and TB here and she suggested that I separate the two.  I don’t have an issue separating them but I would like to know how my other readers feel about it before I make a final decision.

So, here’s my Share Your World for this week:

Do you believe in ghosts? 

I do

Irregardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility:  If you could play any sport professionally what would it be?  Or if you can’t picture yourself playing sports, what is your favorite sport?

I haven’t watched or participated in sports in a very long time but I used to love baseball/softball and I do enjoy the feeling of being at a sporting event as opposed to watching it on the television.

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself?

I love the way my hair curls and waves when it’s longer but for ease of maintenance I prefer short hair.

If you were on an small island, who would you want to be with? And where is it?  How big is it?

This one’s a bit more difficult than usual for me.  I love my alone time so it would have to be someone who respects the fact that the older I get the more I’m prone to being a loner.

My current favorite is Alexander Skarsgard (sorry for the lack of punctuation on the last name…foreign languages aren’t really that friendly with English keyboards).

My all time favorites are Sean Connery for his accent, Johnny Depp because he’s Johnny Depp and I’ve crushed on him for forever and Peter De Luise because I love his work.

The island would be moderately sized so we could each have some place to go and be alone when we needed it but it would be tropical so we could enjoy the sight of each others naked bodies 😀 without having to deal with all that clothing business.  There wouldn’t have to be any sex involved but I DO enjoy looking at a handsome man :),

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Believe it or not I’m grateful that the company I’ve worked for for 25 years acknowledged me and my contributions to the company.  It’s nice to be recognized once in a while.

Next week I’m on vacation!  WOOT!  I have no plans other than to spend a good deal of it in a vegetative state, help my brother with his business and more vegetating!

Ohhhhhhhh, next Saturday is August 30!  FanExpo here I come!

share-your-world2

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on August 21, 2014, in share your world and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

