Share Your World–Week 29


Have you ever been in a submarine?  If you haven’t, would you want to?

Nope, not planning on it either.  Claustrophobia and panic attacks don’t do well in an area where I can’t escape quickly and easily.

Are you a listener or talker?

I used to be a talker, whether I had something to actually say or not.  I can remember my mom telling a story from when I was real little.  We were at the pediatrician’s office and he told me that if I didn’t stop talking so much my tongue would get sunburned, lol.

This has changed over time though.  I’ve learned that you can learn more by being quiet and listening to what others are saying than you can by hogging the conversation..  You also find more to laugh about because you can see it when others realize they’ve said or done something wrong; their reactions can be quite hilarious.

Do you prefer crunchy peanut butter or smooth peanut butter?   Anything with your peanut butter?

Creamy, of course.  The only thing I require is a spoon :D.

Have you ever been drunk?

Many years ago.  Young, stupid but not so stupid as to not do my drinking at a friend’s place where he wouldn’t be driving and their was a nice toilet handy for the morning after.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m finding the UBC-banner3 to be easier than I thought it would be although this weekly one is a little harder since the email comes through a little funny so I miss it more often than not.

I’m looking forward to continuing both of these challenges and, well, just continuing to wake each morning.

share-your-world2

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on July 28, 2014, in share your world, ultimate blog challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

