How to Write Good Book Reviews


How to Write Good Book Reviews When Publishers Toss You Their Worst.

I have just joined Net Galley and am enjoying my experience so far.

NetGalley is a place where we can read and review new and up and coming books for the publishers and authors.

 

 

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on July 21, 2014, in book reviews, reblog, ultimate blog challenge, writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Give me some sugar!

Abbie Roads

Dangerously Dark Romance

Fish Of Gold

Welcome To The Fishbowl.

The Ninth Life

Yesterday I Was, Today I Am, and Tomorrow I Shall Be...

Sarah's Attic Of Treasures

Welcome to Sarah's Attic of Treasures where I post pictures quotes, recipes and anything I like. This includes SHARING OTHER BLOGGERS AND THEIR BLOGS HERE AND ELSEWHERE. It's a Treasure Chest of Goodies. Smile. You never know whose day you may brighten. https://www.pinterest.com/sarahkasch224/

Write me a book, John!

All things books, all the time

Daily (w)rite

A Daily Ritual of Writing

Justabitoftime

Finding time for the things I enjoy

Layden Robinson

A RANDOM MAN CONSTRUCTING A CREATIVE PLAN

AnaSpoke.com

It's time to get hella serious about writing!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 479 other followers

