Share Your World week 26


I kind of got away from this and that was not my intention so, let’s see how long I can keep it up this time.

Is your refrigerator, organized or a mess inside? 

I try to keep it organized but the boyfriend likes his dressings and dips so there are far too many in there, taking up a LOT of space so, of course it’s messy.

If you could be famous for one thing, what would it be?

This is a tough one:  I would LOVE to be a best selling author, unfortunately my writing ability lately drifts more toward brainstorming with others to get over rough spots in their stories rather than working on my own *sigh*

What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? 

Another toughie.  I would so love to move back to the states to be closer to the rest of the family.  I’ve missed the closeness we had before we moved to Canada waaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy back in 1975 and with both my parents gone now, and it being just me and my brother and my kids here…even if I could afford to snowbird that would be awesome.

Where do you eat breakfast?

When I bother it’s usually right here in front of my computer, especially since it’s only me up at the ass crack of dawn.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I can’t say anything stood out last week, other than horribly humid weather (yeah, I know, neeeeeeever happy about the weather) and how miserable we all were so I guess I’m just grateful I made it out the other side without being a puddle on the concrete.

Percy Sledge is going to be in town at the Blues Festival on the 10th and I am SO looking forward to that!

share your world

About tj6james6

I write fanfiction for Southern Vampire Mysteries and True Blood. I pre-read/edit/beta others stories and I am attempting to get myself out of a rut and back into life rather than sitting here contemplating a blank page.

Posted on July 3, 2014, in Life in general, share your world and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Where do you brainstorm? Online or do you belong to a writer’s group?

Give me some sugar!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

Where our favorite characters come out to play...

The Little Star

The Internet Home of Author Lu J Whitley

littletiger-neverlost

You must stay drunk on writing so reality cannot destroy you

Fiction by Jenna Tee

Fanfiction and Original Fiction by Jenna Tee

